REVIEWER 2ND SMICHS

Team Reviewer for this 2nd SMICHS are :

 

Dr. Ir. Agustinus Hermino Superma Putra, M.Pd

             Email: agustinus­_hermino@yahoo.com 

Prof. Dr. Agus Subekti

             Email  : subekti@unej.ac.id

Dr. drh. R. Wisnu Nurcahyo

            Email  : wisnu-nc@ugm.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Wegie Ruslan, MSMath., MBA., IPU

            Email  : wegieruslan@gmail.com

Dr. Samuel Dossugi., MA

            Email  : dossugi@hotmail.com

Bagus Rahmat Santoso, Ns. M.Kep

            Email  : ners_b4gs@yahoo.com

Dede Mahdiyah, M.Si

            Email  : dedemahdiyah@akbidsarimulia.ac.id

Anggrita Sari, M.Pd., M.Kes

            Email  : anggritasariangel@gamil.com

Dr. Utut Widyastuti, M.Si

            Email  : ututsuharsono2002@yahoo.com

Dr. Rika Indri Astuti, M.Si

            Email  : mba_rika@yahoo.com

Dr. Adi Sutanto

            Email  : sutantoadi@yahoo.com

Yayu Puji Rahayu, M.Pd., M.Keb

            Email  : rahayu.yp@gmail.com

Adriana Palimbo, S.SiT., M.Kes

            Email  : adrimkia@yahoo.co.id

Sitti Khadijah, M.Pd

            Email  : sittikhadijah@yahoo.com

Eurine Eunik Gaghauna, Ns., MSN

            Email  : sharen_emg@yahoo.com

Dewi Pusparani Sinambela, S.SiT., M.Kes

            Email  : dewipslove@gmail.com

Dewi Susanti Atmadja, M.Farm., Apt., Klin

            Email  : dewi.atmaja88@gmail.com

Dini Rahmayani, S.Kep., Ns., M.PH

            Email  : dinirahmayani@yahoo.com

Mambang, M.Kom

            Email  : mmbg1283@gmail.com

Agus Byna, M.Kom

            Email  : agusbyna@live.com

Dr. Ma. Elizabeth Baua

            Email  : ebaua@spup.edu.ph

Dr. Jeremy Godo Fredo C. Morales

            Email  : jmorales@spup.edu.ph

  1. Dwi Sogi Sri Redjeki

            Email  : rinacubby72@gmail.com

Hariadi Widodo, S.Ked., M.PH

            Email  : hariadi8139@ymail.com

Dr. Jhon P Dombeck

            Email  : dombe005@umn.edu